Our People

Our highly skilled and energetic team of experts is waiting to craft the story of your ownership. To enrich your life, passionately and without preconceptions.

** Administration **

Lotta Kurkela

Lotta Kurkela

Helsinki
+358 20 7479 846
lotta.kurkela@garantia.fi

 

 

Communications

Sophie Jolly

Sophie Jolly

Head of Communications and Investor relations
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 40 828 7317
sophie.jolly@taaleri.com
Taneli Hassinen

Taneli Hassinen

Senior Advisor
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 40 504 3321
taneli.hassinen@taaleri.com

 

Customer Service

Liisa Koskinen

Liisa Koskinen

Receptionist
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 50 324 1856
liisa.koskinen@taaleri.com

 

 

Executive Board

Robin Lindahl

Robin Lindahl

Group CEO
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 50 595 9616
robin.lindahl@taaleri.com
Karri Haaparinne

Karri Haaparinne

Deputy CEO
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 40 519 0441
karri.haaparinne@taaleri.com
Titta Elomaa

Titta Elomaa

CEO
Garantia Insurance Company Ltd
Helsinki
+358 20 7479 813
titta.elomaa@garantia.fi
Janne Koikkalainen

Janne Koikkalainen

General Counsel
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 40 501 2691
janne.koikkalainen@taaleri.com
Kai Rintala

Kai Rintala

Managing Director
Taaleri Energia Funds Management Ltd
Helsinki
+358 40 162 5711
kai.rintala@taaleri.com
Minna Smedsten

Minna Smedsten

Chief Financial Officer
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 40 700 1738
minna.smedsten@taaleri.com
Pia Kanerva

Pia Kanerva

Executive Assistant
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 50 549 5439
pia.kanerva@taaleri.com

 

 

Finance

Christina Engberg

Christina Engberg

Financial and Office Assistant
Finance
Helsinki
+358 40 183 5500
christina.engberg@taaleri.com
Jaakko Hellman

Jaakko Hellman

Financial Manager
Finance
Helsinki
+358 50 426 0072
jaakko.hellman@taaleri.com
Henrietta Inkinen

Henrietta Inkinen

Financial Expert
Finance
Helsinki
+358 40 592 2642
henrietta.inkinen@taaleri.com
Minna Maja

Minna Maja

Financial Manager
Finance
Helsinki
+358 40 508 5759
minna.maja@taaleri.com
Juha Nora

Juha Nora

Controller
Finance
Helsinki
+358 50 376 1386
juha.nora@taaleri.com
Juha Saarinen

Juha Saarinen

Specialist, Taaleri Operations
Finance
Helsinki
+358 40 922 0983
juha.saarinen@taaleri.com
Mikaela Salvén

Mikaela Salvén

Financial Controller
Finance
Helsinki
+358 50 336 6494
mikaela.salven@taaleri.com

 

 

HR

Ann-Sofi Reims

Ann-Sofi Reims

HR Manager
HR
Helsinki
+358 50 344 7400
ann-sofi.reims@taaleri.com

 

 

Internal Control

Jukka Kokko

Jukka Kokko

Group Compliance Officer
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 40 519 0323
jukka.kokko@taaleri.com
Leea Kettu

Leea Kettu

Compliance and Risk Manager
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
Helsinki
+358 50 529 1196
leea.kettu@taaleri.com
Jaro Pitkänen

Jaro Pitkänen

Compliance and Risk Manager
Taaleri Fund Management Ltd
Helsinki
+358 50 383 3881
jaro.pitkanen@taaleri.com
Mikko Valve

Mikko Valve

Group Risk Officer
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 44 427 2036
mikko.valve@taaleri.com

 

Legal

Helena Tiilikka

Helena Tiilikka

Legal Assistant
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 40 519 0349
helena.tiilikka@taaleri.com

 

 

Other Services

Jorma Alanne

Jorma Alanne

Director
Taaleri Investments Ltd
Helsinki
+358 50 68 865
jorma.alanne@taaleri.com