Our People

Our highly skilled and energetic team of experts is waiting to craft the story of your ownership. To enrich your life, passionately and without preconceptions.


Tomi Ala-Niemi

Tomi Ala-Niemi

Private Banker
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 45 180 6460
tomi.ala-niemi@taaleri.com
Jukka Ant-Wuorinen

Jukka Ant-Wuorinen

Senior Advisor
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 644 87
jukka.ant-wuorinen@taaleri.com
Pekka Halmes

Pekka Halmes

Director, Private Bankers
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 063 1481
pekka.halmes@taaleri.com
Tomi Hirvonen

Tomi Hirvonen

Private Banker
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 519 0289
tomi.hirvonen@taaleri.com
Atso Iivari

Atso Iivari

Private Banker
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 46 878 7661
Atso.Iivari@taaleri.com
Olli Kaski

Olli Kaski

Director, Private Bankers
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 340 3790
olli.kaski@taaleri.com
Arto Kinnunen

Arto Kinnunen

Private Banker
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 549 5801
arto.kinnunen@taaleri.com
Henrik Maliniemi

Henrik Maliniemi

Private Banker
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 45 151 0055
henrik.maliniemi@taaleri.com
Ranjit Mathur

Ranjit Mathur

Director, Private Bankers
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 718 2002
ranjit.mathur@taaleri.com
Mikko Merenlahti

Mikko Merenlahti

Private Banker
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 322 0755
mikko.merenlahti@taaleri.com
Susanne Nyberg

Susanne Nyberg

Private Banker
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 464 1020
susanne.nyberg@taaleri.com
Pekka Pekkala

Pekka Pekkala

Private Banker
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 423 6546
pekka.pekkala@taaleri.com
Marko Suhonen

Marko Suhonen

Private Banker
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 45 852 2450
marko.suhonen@taaleri.com
Juha Suominen

Juha Suominen

Private Banker
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 922 0906
juha.suominen@taaleri.com
Kari Tarkiainen

Kari Tarkiainen

Senior Advisor
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 041 3520
kari.tarkiainen@elisanet.fi
Kirsi Vine

Kirsi Vine

Private Banker
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 322 3172
kirsi.vine@taaleri.com
Olli Virkkala

Olli Virkkala

Consultant
Middle Office
Helsinki
+358 50 382 2891
olli.virkkala@taaleri.com
Daphne Hoeppener

Daphne Hoeppener

Investment Specialist
Customer Service
Helsinki
+358 45 111 4238
daphne.hoeppener@taaleri.com
Mia Kantonen

Mia Kantonen

Senior Investment Specialist - maternal leave
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 093 4113
mia.kantonen@taaleri.com
Johanna Kuusilaakso

Johanna Kuusilaakso

Manager, Investment Specialists, maternity leave
Customer Service
Helsinki
+358 50 356 0356
johanna.kuusilaakso@taaleri.com
Jenni Leppänen

Jenni Leppänen

Customer Service Specialist
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 400 520 523
jenni.leppanen@taaleri.com
Jenni Löv

Jenni Löv

Investment Specialist
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 377 1222
jenni.lov@taaleri.com
Katariina Piskonen

Katariina Piskonen

Manager, Investment Specialists
Customer Service
Helsinki
+358 44 088 1133
katariina.piskonen@taaleri.com
Niina Sistonen

Niina Sistonen

Investment Specialist
Customer Service
Helsinki
+358 40 502 2540
niina.sistonen@taaleri.com
Pauliina Tuominen

Pauliina Tuominen

Senior Investment Specialist
Customer Service
Helsinki
+358 50 383 0046
pauliina.tuominen@taaleri.com