Our People

Our highly skilled and energetic team of experts is waiting to craft the story of your ownership. To enrich your life, passionately and without preconceptions.


Olli Virkkala

Olli Virkkala

Consultant
Middle Office
Helsinki
+358 50 382 2891
olli.virkkala@taaleri.com
Liisa Koskinen

Liisa Koskinen

Receptionist
Helsinki
+358 50 324 1856
liisa.koskinen@taaleri.com
Pia Ahti

Pia Ahti

Content Marketing Manager
Brand and Marketing
Helsinki
+358 40 541 1691
pia.ahti@taaleri.com
Tia Koirikivi

Tia Koirikivi

Customer Relationship Marketing Manager
Brand and Marketing
Helsinki
+358 50 325 2389
tia.koirikivi@taaleri.com
Petra Lassila

Petra Lassila

Designer
Brand and Marketing
Helsinki
+358 50 329 8782
petra.lassila@taaleri.com
Kati Lehesmaa

Kati Lehesmaa

Director, Marketing
Brand and Marketing
Helsinki
+358 50 598 4650
kati.lehesmaa@taaleri.com
Krista Soltin

Krista Soltin

Marketing Coordinator
Brand and Marketing
Helsinki
+358 50 327 7554
krista.soltin@taaleri.com
Taneli Hassinen

Taneli Hassinen

Head of Communications
Communications
Helsinki
+358 40 504 3321
taneli.hassinen@taaleri.com
Katariina Piskonen

Katariina Piskonen

Manager, Investment Specialists
Customer Service
Helsinki
+358 44 088 1133
katariina.piskonen@taaleri.com
Riikka Rajaviita

Riikka Rajaviita

Director
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 776 4657
riikka.rajaviita@taaleri.com
Giuseppe Coco

Giuseppe Coco

Development Specialist
Customer Support
Tampere
+358 40 922 0046
giuseppe.coco@taaleri.com
Kaarina Wadén

Kaarina Wadén

Head of Administration
Customer Support
Helsinki
+358 50 563 7944
kaarina.waden@taaleri.com
Jaakko Ahola

Jaakko Ahola

Development Engineer
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
Oulu
+358 40 922 0964
jaakko.ahola@taaleri.com
Taamir Fareed

Taamir Fareed

Senior Advisor
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Jyväskylä
+358 40 735 9812
taamir.fareed@taaleri.com
Olli Hagqvist

Olli Hagqvist

Production Manager
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
Tampere
+358 50 551 4458
olli.hagqvist@taaleri.com
Mikko Harju

Mikko Harju

Commercial Director
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 339 5910
mikko.harju@taaleri.com
Petri Isotalus

Petri Isotalus

Investment Director
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 827 6516
petri.isotalus@taaleri.com
Erkki Kunnari

Erkki Kunnari

Operations Director
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
Oulu
+358 40 809 6840
erkki.kunnari@taaleri.com
Sami Kyntölä

Sami Kyntölä

Legal Director, Taaleri Energia Ltd
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 44 345 4335
sami.kyntola@taaleri.com
Chris Luymes

Chris Luymes

Development Manager
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 339 8028
chris.luymes@taaleri.com
Pauli Maaninka

Pauli Maaninka

Development Manager
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
Oulu
+358 50 527 5550
pauli.maaninka@taaleri.com
Jukka Rajala

Jukka Rajala

Operations Manager
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
Tampere
+358 400 315 924
jukka.rajala@taaleri.com
Kai Rintala

Kai Rintala

Managing Director, Energy
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 162 5711
kai.rintala@taaleri.com
Sami Ristiluoma

Sami Ristiluoma

Production Engineer
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
Oulu
+358 50 330 3136
sami.ristiluoma@taaleri.com
Miika Sinettä

Miika Sinettä

Production Engineer
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
Oulu
+358 44 318 1044
miika.sinetta@taaleri.com
Joni Tiilikka

Joni Tiilikka

Production Engineer
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
Oulu
+358 40 190 6533
joni.tiilikka@taaleri.com
Otto Vorimo

Otto Vorimo

Production Engineer
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
Oulu
+358 40 726 5675
otto.vorimo@taaleri.com
Christina Engberg

Christina Engberg

Financial and Office Assistant
Finance
Helsinki
+358 40 183 5500
christina.engberg@taaleri.com
Minni Heikkilä

Minni Heikkilä

Accounting Manager
Finance
Helsinki
+358 44 530 0258
minni.heikkila@taaleri.com
Minna Maja

Minna Maja

Financial Manager
Finance
Helsinki
+358 40 508 5759
minna.maja@taaleri.com
Juha Nora

Juha Nora

Controller
Finance
Helsinki
+358 50 376 1386
juha.nora@taaleri.com
Juha Saarinen

Juha Saarinen

Specialist, Taaleri Operations
Finance
Helsinki
+358 40 922 0983
juha.saarinen@taaleri.com
Kati Salo

Kati Salo

Business Controller
Taaleri Sijoitus Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 129 6108
kati.salo@taaleri.com
Mikaela Salvén

Mikaela Salvén

Financial Controller
Finance
Helsinki
+358 50 336 6494
mikaela.salven@taaleri.com
Minna Smedsten

Minna Smedsten

Chief Financial Officer
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 40 700 1738
minna.smedsten@taaleri.com
Ann-Sofi Reims

Ann-Sofi Reims

HR Manager
HR
Helsinki
+358 50 344 7400
ann-sofi.reims@taaleri.com
Jukka Dhawan

Jukka Dhawan

Service Manager
ICT
Helsinki
+358 400 790 422
jukka.dhawan@taaleri.com
Kari-Pekka Hakola

Kari-Pekka Hakola

Head of ICT
ICT
Helsinki
+358 40 820 3142
kari.hakola@taaleri.com
Kalle Kajava

Kalle Kajava

ICT Specialist
ICT
Helsinki
+358 45 7734 9852
kalle.kajava@taaleri.com
Pasi Lammenranta

Pasi Lammenranta

Application Specialist
ICT
Helsinki
+358 50 339 4999
pasi.lammenranta@taaleri.com
Olli Lehikoinen

Olli Lehikoinen

Software developer
ICT
Helsinki
+358 40 718 9177
olli.lehikoinen@taaleri.com
Erkka Martikainen

Erkka Martikainen

Software developer
ICT
Helsinki
+358 50 343 0161
erkka.martikainen@taaleri.com
Titta Sillman

Titta Sillman

Director, Business Development
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 45 677 7010
titta.sillman@taaleri.com
Konsta Varonen

Konsta Varonen

Software developer
ICT
Helsinki
+358 50 343 4025
konsta.varonen@taaleri.com
Jorma Alanne

Jorma Alanne

Head of Asset Management
Taaleri Sijoitus Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 68 865
jorma.alanne@taaleri.com
Vesa Heikkilä

Vesa Heikkilä

Managing Director, Taaleri Capital Ltd
Taaleri Kapitaali Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 355 4541
vesa.heikkila@taaleri.com
Timo Jaakkola

Timo Jaakkola

Director
Taaleri Kapitaali Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 383 2846
timo.jaakkola@taaleri.com
Rafael Osmanov

Rafael Osmanov

Director
Taaleri Kapitaali Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 351 9313
rafael.osmanov@taaleri.com
Pekka Samuelsson

Pekka Samuelsson

Investment Director
Taaleri Sijoitus Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 523 5834
pekka.samuelsson@taaleri.com
Marko Backström

Marko Backström

Lawyer
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 45 133 8666
marko.backstrom@taaleri.com
Maarit Hannula

Maarit Hannula

Lawyer
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 40 538 4101
maarit.hannula@taaleri.com
Jessica Hildén

Jessica Hildén

Lawyer
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 45 235 3879
jessica.hilden@taaleri.com
Janne Koikkalainen

Janne Koikkalainen

Head of Legal
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 40 501 2691
janne.koikkalainen@taaleri.com
Jukka Kokko

Jukka Kokko

Group Compliance Officer
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 40 519 0323
jukka.kokko@taaleri.com
Jenna Rindell

Jenna Rindell

Legal Counsel
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 44 711 0677
jenna.rindell@taaleri.com
Olli Segersvärd

Olli Segersvärd

Lawyer
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 400 404 478
olli.segersvard@taaleri.com
Helena Tiilikka

Helena Tiilikka

Legal Assistant
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 40 519 0349
helena.tiilikka@taaleri.com
Pia Kanerva

Pia Kanerva

Executive Assistant
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 50 549 5439
pia.kanerva@taaleri.com
Jussi Niemistö

Jussi Niemistö

Consultant
Middle Office
Helsinki
+358 40 537 5760
jussi.niemisto@taaleri.com
Maria Nikander

Maria Nikander

Consultant - maternal leave
Middle Office
Helsinki
+358 45 635 5308
maria.lowe@taaleri.com
Jaro Pitkänen

Jaro Pitkänen

Manager, Middle Office
Middle Office
Helsinki
+358 50 383 3881
jaro.pitkanen@taaleri.com
Elisa Hasu

Elisa Hasu

Senior Specialist, Taaleri Operations
Operations
Helsinki
+358 40 760 9889
elisa.hasu@taaleri.com
Tea Heletsalo

Tea Heletsalo

Manager, Taaleri Operations
Operations
Helsinki
+358 50 368 6862
tea.heletsalo@taaleri.com
Aki Kurkinen

Aki Kurkinen

Specialist, Taaleri Operations
Operations
Helsinki
+358 40 515 5092
aki.kurkinen@taaleri.com
Johanna Mäkelä

Johanna Mäkelä

Senior Specialist, Taaleri Operations
Operations
Helsinki
+358 40 766 6745
johanna.makela@taaleri.com
Anssi Malinen

Anssi Malinen

Specialist
Operations
Helsinki
+358 40 837 6360
anssi.malinen@taaleri.com
Seppo Moilanen

Seppo Moilanen

Senior Specialist
Operations
Helsinki
+358 40 557 2657
seppo.moilanen@taaleri.com
Niina Rönkkö

Niina Rönkkö

Senior Specialist - maternal leave
Operations
Helsinki
+358 50 330 8785
niina.ronkko@taaleri.com
Maija Suominen

Maija Suominen

Senior Specialist, Taaleri Operations
Operations
Helsinki
+358 50 547 2299
maija.suominen@taaleri.com
Hanna-Mari Tiirikainen

Hanna-Mari Tiirikainen

Senior Specialist
Operations
Helsinki
+358 50 356 8188
hanna-mari.tiirikainen@taaleri.com
Tiina Tuomisto

Tiina Tuomisto

Specialist
Operations
Helsinki
+358 40 922 0769
tiina.tuomisto@taaleri.com
Niko Väyrynen

Niko Väyrynen

Senior Specialist - study leave
Operations
Helsinki
+358 50 400 0193
niko.vayrynen@taaleri.com
Henri Vuotovesi

Henri Vuotovesi

Specialist, Taaleri Operations
Operations
Helsinki
+358 50 593 6243
henri.vuotovesi@taaleri.com
Niko Fagernäs

Niko Fagernäs

Portfolio Manager
Portfolio Management
Helsinki
+358 44 9818 644
niko.fagernas@taaleri.com
Mika Heikkilä

Mika Heikkilä

Head of Equities
Portfolio Management
Helsinki
+358 50 554 3866
mika.heikkila@taaleri.com
Lassi Järvinen

Lassi Järvinen

Portfolio Manager, Fixed Income
Portfolio Management
Helsinki
+358 50 376 2434
lassi.jarvinen@taaleri.com
Jonas Koivula

Jonas Koivula

Portfolio Manager
Portfolio Management
Helsinki
+358 50 500 4191
jonas.koivula@taaleri.com
Tuomas Komulainen

Tuomas Komulainen

Chief Strategist
Portfolio Management
Helsinki
+358 40 515 9274
tuomas.komulainen@taaleri.com
Kai Leppelmeier

Kai Leppelmeier

Portfolio Manager
Portfolio Management
Helsinki
+358 45 7734 9442
kai.leppelmeier@taaleri.com
Viktor Lindell

Viktor Lindell

Portfolio Manager
Portfolio Management
Helsinki
+358 50 514 8487
viktor.lindell@taaleri.com
Visa Manninen

Visa Manninen

Portfolio Manager
Portfolio Management
Helsinki
+358 50 354 4398
visa.manninen@taaleri.com
Heikki Nystedt

Heikki Nystedt

Head of Fixed Income
Portfolio Management
Helsinki
+358 40 724 9226
heikki.nystedt@taaleri.com
Vilhelm Sandström

Vilhelm Sandström

Portfolio Analyst
Portfolio Management
Helsinki
+358 50 562 4393
vilhelm.sandstrom@taaleri.com
Olli Viitikko

Olli Viitikko

Portfolio Manager
Portfolio Management
Helsinki
+358 40 450 3741
olli.viitikko@taaleri.com
Antti-Jussi Ahveninen

Antti-Jussi Ahveninen

Head of Real Estate Funds, Africa
Private Equity Funds
Nairobi
+358 46 714 7100
antti-jussi.ahveninen@taaleri.com
Jouni Alho

Jouni Alho

Head of Real Estate Funds, Finland
Private Equity Funds
Helsinki
+358 50 305 4104
jouni.alho@taaleri.com
Anna Halminen

Anna Halminen

Administrative Manager
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 330 3290
anna.halminen@taaleri.com
Jan Hellman

Jan Hellman

Investment Manager
Private Equity Funds
Helsinki
+358 44 544 4445
jan.hellman@taaleri.com
Jenny-Li Holmström

Jenny-Li Holmström

Portfolio Manager
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 086 8615
jenny-li.holmstrom@taaleri.com
Jyrki Ketola

Jyrki Ketola

Director, Forest Investments
Private Equity Funds
Helsinki
+358 400 606 522
jyrki.ketola@Taaleri.com
Tiina Kuivalainen

Tiina Kuivalainen

Project Manager
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 44 355 6288
tiina.kuivalainen@taaleri.com
Tero Luoma

Tero Luoma

Investment Director
Private Equity Funds
Tampere
+358 50 344 9993
tero.luoma@taaleri.com
Samuli Mäkilä

Samuli Mäkilä

Analyst
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 917 4848
samuli.makila@taaleri.com
Katariina Maliniemi

Katariina Maliniemi

Analyst
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 494 9878
katariina.maliniemi@taaleri.com
Ari Metso

Ari Metso

Managing Director, Taaleri Private Equity Funds Ltd
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 45 123 6890
ari.metso@taaleri.com
Jyrki Moilanen

Jyrki Moilanen

Finance and Administrative Director, Real Estate Funds
Private Equity Funds
Helsinki
+358 40 767 7571
jyrki.moilanen@taaleri.com
Pontus Oinonen

Pontus Oinonen

Investment Manager
Private Equity Funds
Helsinki
+358 40 515 7751
pontus.oinonen@taaleri.com
Maija Seppälä

Maija Seppälä

Analyst
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 400 618 564
maija.seppala@taaleri.com
Susanna Terhivuo

Susanna Terhivuo

Finance Director
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 309 8976
susanna.terhivuo@taaleri.com
Jukka-Pekka Poutanen

Jukka-Pekka Poutanen

Associate, Sructured Debt and Investment Soluitions
Structured Products
Helsinki
+358 50 571 1690
jukka-pekka.poutanen@taaleri.com
Joni Siltanen

Joni Siltanen

Analyst
Structured Products
Helsinki
+358 400 497 138
joni.siltanen@taaleri.com
Ilkka Väkeväinen

Ilkka Väkeväinen

Director
Structured Products
Helsinki
+358 50 095 2262
ilkka.vakevainen@taaleri.com
Mika Koskimies

Mika Koskimies

Senior Trader
Trading Services
Helsinki
+358 46 714 7115
mika.koskimies@taaleri.com
Miikka Kuusi

Miikka Kuusi

Sales Trader
Trading Services
Helsinki
+358 46 714 7153
miikka.kuusi@taaleri.com
Markus Lappeteläinen

Markus Lappeteläinen

Senior Sales Trader
Trading Services
Helsinki
+358 45 788 16312
markus.lappetelainen@taaleri.com
Berndt-Johan Procopé

Berndt-Johan Procopé

Sales Trader
Trading Services
Helsinki
+358 46 714 7120
berndt-johan.procope@taaleri.com
Jouni Saario

Jouni Saario

Market Analyst
Trading Services
Helsinki
+358 46 714 7156
jouni.saario@taaleri.com
Jarkko Sirenius

Jarkko Sirenius

Head of Trading and Execution Services
Trading Services
Helsinki
+358 46 714 7110
jarkko.sirenius@taaleri.com