Our People

Our highly skilled and energetic team of experts is waiting to craft the story of your ownership. To enrich your life, passionately and without preconceptions.


Olli Eklund

Olli Eklund

Investment Director
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 549 5588
olli.eklund@taaleri.com
Jouko Kantola

Jouko Kantola

Director, Institutional Wealth Management
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 549 5596
jouko.kantola@taaleri.com
Jaana Koskelainen

Jaana Koskelainen

Investment Director
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 40 557 6677
jaana.koskelainen@taaleri.com
Vesa Lehto

Vesa Lehto

Investment Director
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 584 1984
vesa.lehto@taaleri.com
Juha Matilainen

Juha Matilainen

Private Banker
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Oulu
+358 40 455 0354
juha.matilainen@taaleri.com
Michael Sandvall

Michael Sandvall

Investment Director
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 552 2950
michael.sandvall@taaleri.com
Jari Tuomisto

Jari Tuomisto

Investment Director
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 549 4997
jari.tuomisto@taaleri.com
Carolina Hammarén

Carolina Hammarén

Senior Investment Specialist
Customer Service
Helsinki
+358 50 344 9682
carolina.hammaren@taaleri.com
Katariina Piskonen

Katariina Piskonen

Manager, Investment Specialists
Customer Service
Helsinki
+358 44 088 1133
katariina.piskonen@taaleri.com