Our People

Our highly skilled and energetic team of experts is waiting to craft the story of your ownership. To enrich your life, passionately and without preconceptions.

Customer Service - Private Bankers

Olli Eklund

Olli Eklund

Investment Director
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
Helsinki
+358 50 549 5588
olli.eklund@taaleri.com
Jouko Kantola

Jouko Kantola

Managing Director, Taaleri Fund Management Ltd
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
Helsinki
+358 50 549 5596
jouko.kantola@taaleri.com
Jaana Koskelainen

Jaana Koskelainen

Investment Director
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
Helsinki
+358 40 557 6677
jaana.koskelainen@taaleri.com
Vesa Lehto

Vesa Lehto

Investment Director
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
Helsinki
+358 50 584 1984
vesa.lehto@taaleri.com
Michael Sandvall

Michael Sandvall

Investment Director
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
Helsinki
+358 50 552 2950
michael.sandvall@taaleri.com
Jari Tuomisto

Jari Tuomisto

Investment Director
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
Helsinki
+358 50 549 4997
jari.tuomisto@taaleri.com
Carolina Hammarén

Carolina Hammarén

Senior Investment Specialist
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
Helsinki
+358 50 344 9682
carolina.hammaren@taaleri.com