Our People

Our highly skilled and energetic team of experts is waiting to craft the story of your ownership. To enrich your life, passionately and without preconceptions.

Brand and Marketing

Kati Lehesmaa

Kati Lehesmaa

Director, Marketing
Brand and Marketing
Helsinki
+358 50 598 4650
kati.lehesmaa@taaleri.com

 

 

Communications

Sophie Jolly

Sophie Jolly

Head of Communications and Investor relations
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 40 828 7317
sophie.jolly@taaleri.com

 

 

Executive Board

Samu Lang

Samu Lang

Director, Wealth Management segment
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 50 422 6334
samu.lang@taaleri.com
Juhani Elomaa

Juhani Elomaa

Chief Executive Officer
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 40 778 9020
juhani.elomaa@taaleri.com
Karri Haaparinne

Karri Haaparinne

Deputy CEO
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 40 519 0441
karri.haaparinne@taaleri.com
Pia Kanerva

Pia Kanerva

Executive Assistant
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 50 549 5439
pia.kanerva@taaleri.com
Petri Lampinen

Petri Lampinen

Managing Director
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
Helsinki
+358 50 549 5242
petri.lampinen@taaleri.com
Minna Smedsten

Minna Smedsten

Chief Financial Officer
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 40 700 1738
minna.smedsten@taaleri.com

Finance

Mikaela Salvén

Mikaela Salvén

Financial Controller
Finance
Helsinki
+358 50 336 6494
mikaela.salven@taaleri.com

 

 

Legal

Janne Koikkalainen

Janne Koikkalainen

Head of Legal
Taaleri Plc
Helsinki
+358 40 501 2691
janne.koikkalainen@taaleri.com
Olli Segersvärd

Olli Segersvärd

Lawyer
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
Helsinki
+358 400 404 478
olli.segersvard@taaleri.com

 

Private Equity Funds

Ari Metso

Ari Metso

Managing Director, Taaleri Private Equity Funds Ltd
Taaleri Private Equity Funds Ltd
Helsinki
+358 45 123 6890
ari.metso@taaleri.com