Our People

Our highly skilled and energetic team of experts is waiting to craft the story of your ownership. To enrich your life, passionately and without preconceptions.


Sophie Jolly

Sophie Jolly

Head of Communications and Investor relations
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 40 828 7317
sophie.jolly@taaleri.com
Kati Lehesmaa

Kati Lehesmaa

Director, Marketing
Brand and Marketing
Helsinki
+358 50 598 4650
kati.lehesmaa@taaleri.com
Mikaela Salvén

Mikaela Salvén

Financial Controller
Finance
Helsinki
+358 50 336 6494
mikaela.salven@taaleri.com
Minna Smedsten

Minna Smedsten

Chief Financial Officer
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 40 700 1738
minna.smedsten@taaleri.com
Janne Koikkalainen

Janne Koikkalainen

Head of Legal
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 40 501 2691
janne.koikkalainen@taaleri.com
Olli Segersvärd

Olli Segersvärd

Lawyer
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 400 404 478
olli.segersvard@taaleri.com
Vesa Aho

Vesa Aho

Managing Director, Garantia Insurance Company Ltd
Vakuutusosakeyhtiö Garantia
Helsinki
+358 50 343 1841
vesa.aho@garantia.fi
Juhani Elomaa

Juhani Elomaa

Chief Executive Officer
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 40 778 9020
juhani.elomaa@taaleri.com
Karri Haaparinne

Karri Haaparinne

Deputy CEO
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 40 519 0441
karri.haaparinne@taaleri.com
Pia Kanerva

Pia Kanerva

Executive Assistant
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 50 549 5439
pia.kanerva@taaleri.com
Petri Lampinen

Petri Lampinen

Managing Director
Taaleri Varainhoito Oy
Helsinki
+358 50 549 5242
petri.lampinen@taaleri.com
Samu Lang

Samu Lang

Director, Wealth Management segment
Taaleri Oyj
Helsinki
+358 50 321 9785
samu.lang@taaleri.com
Ari Metso

Ari Metso

Managing Director, Taaleri Private Equity Funds Ltd
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
Helsinki
+358 45 123 6890
ari.metso@taaleri.com