Energia - Our experts

Kai Rintala

Kai Rintala

Managing Director, Energy
Taaleri Energia Funds Management Ltd
+358 40 162 5711
kai.rintala@taaleri.com
Taamir Fareed

Taamir Fareed

Senior Advisor
Taaleri Energia Ltd
+358 40 735 9812
taamir.fareed@taaleri.com
Jenny-Li Holmström

Jenny-Li Holmström

Portfolio Manager
Taaleri Energia Funds Management Ltd
+358 40 086 8615
jenny-li.holmstrom@taaleri.com
Mikko Harju

Mikko Harju

Commercial Director
Taaleri Energia Funds Management Ltd
+358 50 339 5910
mikko.harju@taaleri.com
Petri Isotalus

Petri Isotalus

Investment Director
Taaleri Energia Funds Management Ltd
+358 40 827 6516
petri.isotalus@taaleri.com
Tomasz Janas

Tomasz Janas

Legal Director
Taaleri Energia Funds Management Ltd
+358 44 527 7592
tomasz.janas@taaleri.com
Samuli Mäkilä

Samuli Mäkilä

Analyst
Taaleri Energia Funds Management Ltd
+358 50 917 4848
samuli.makila@taaleri.com
Elina Rauhala

Elina Rauhala

Analyst
Taaleri Energia Funds Management Ltd
+358 50 408 6021
elina.rauhala@taaleri.com
Jaakko  Siirtola

Jaakko Siirtola

Analyst
Taaleri Energia Funds Management Ltd
+358 44 561 5789
jaakko.siirtola@taaleri.com
Stephen Ross

Stephen Ross

Head of Investor Relations, Energy
Taaleri Energia Funds Management Ltd
+358 40 733 7789
stephen.ross@taaleri.com
Elina  Ervamaa

Elina Ervamaa

Administrative Coordinator
Taaleri Energia Ltd
+358 50 339 9995
elina.ervamaa@taaleri.com
Riku Kananen

Riku Kananen

Business Controller
Taaleri Energia Ltd
+358 40 181 2494
riku.kananen@taaleri.com
Erkki Kunnari

Erkki Kunnari

Operations Director
Taaleri Energia Operations Ltd
+358 40 809 6840
erkki.kunnari@taaleri.com
Jaakko Ahola

Jaakko Ahola

Project Manager
Taaleri Energia Operations Ltd
+358 40 922 0964
jaakko.ahola@taaleri.com
Olli Hagqvist

Olli Hagqvist

Production Manager
Taaleri Energia Operations Ltd
+358 50 551 4458
olli.hagqvist@taaleri.com
Tuomas Kupila

Tuomas Kupila

Electrical Operations Manager
Taaleri Energia Operations Ltd
+358 40 167 7368
tuomas.kupila@taaleri.com
Chris Luymes

Chris Luymes

Development Manager
Taaleri Energia Operations Ltd
+358 50 339 8028
chris.luymes@taaleri.com
Pauli Maaninka

Pauli Maaninka

Development Manager
Taaleri Energia Operations Ltd
+358 50 527 5550
pauli.maaninka@taaleri.com
Sami Ristiluoma

Sami Ristiluoma

Production Engineer
Taaleri Energia Operations Ltd
+358 50 330 3136
sami.ristiluoma@taaleri.com
Heppu Seuranen

Heppu Seuranen

Production Engineer
Taaleri Energia Operations Ltd
+358 45 660 3131
heppu.seuranen@taaleri.com
Miika Sinettä

Miika Sinettä

Production Engineer
Taaleri Energia Operations Ltd
+358 44 318 1044
miika.sinetta@taaleri.com
Joni Tiilikka

Joni Tiilikka

Production Engineer
Taaleri Energia Operations Ltd
+358 40 190 6533
joni.tiilikka@taaleri.com
Otto Vorimo

Otto Vorimo

Production Engineer
Taaleri Energia Operations Ltd
+358 40 726 5675
otto.vorimo@taaleri.com
Susanna Terhivuo

Susanna Terhivuo

Finance Director
Taaleri Private Equity Funds Ltd
+358 50 309 8976
susanna.terhivuo@taaleri.com
Jessica Hildén

Jessica Hildén

Lawyer
Taaleri Private Equity Funds Ltd
+358 45 235 3879
jessica.hilden@taaleri.com
Marko Backström

Marko Backström

Lawyer
Taaleri Private Equity Funds Ltd
+358 45 133 8666
marko.backstrom@taaleri.com