In-depth experience serving institutional investors

We at Taaleri understand the specific needs of institutional investors, and we take great care in understanding the circumstances of each and every one of them. Our diverse customer base covers the full scale of institutional investors, from banks to insurance companies, pension companies, foundations, municipalities, cities, and religious congregations. We already manage approximately two billion euro worth of institutional investors’ assets, and we are constantly growing.

Our customers value our tailored service and our extensive experience. Our investment directors and portfolio managers have an average of twenty years' experience of investment markets and serving investors. We at Taaleri have both the skills and drive needed to discover ever more interesting opportunities for greater returns.


 

 

Investment Directors

Jouko Kantola

Jouko Kantola

Director, Institutional Wealth Management
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
+358 50 549 5596
jouko.kantola@taaleri.com
Olli Eklund

Olli Eklund

Investment Director
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
+358 50 549 5588
olli.eklund@taaleri.com
Jaana Koskelainen

Jaana Koskelainen

Investment Director
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
+358 40 557 6677
jaana.koskelainen@taaleri.com
Vesa Lehto

Vesa Lehto

Investment Director
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
+358 50 584 1984
vesa.lehto@taaleri.com
Michael Sandvall

Michael Sandvall

Investment Director
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
+358 50 552 2950
michael.sandvall@taaleri.com
Jari Tuomisto

Jari Tuomisto

Investment Director
Taaleri Wealth Management Ltd
+358 50 549 4997
jari.tuomisto@taaleri.com