Energia - Asiantuntijamme

Kai Rintala

Kai Rintala

Liiketoimintajohtaja, energia
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
+358 40 162 5711
kai.rintala@taaleri.com
Jenny-Li Holmström

Jenny-Li Holmström

Salkunhoitaja
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
+358 40 086 8615
jenny-li.holmstrom@taaleri.com
Mikko Harju

Mikko Harju

Rahoitusjohtaja
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
+358 50 339 5910
mikko.harju@taaleri.com
Petri Isotalus

Petri Isotalus

Sijoitusjohtaja
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
+358 40 827 6516
petri.isotalus@taaleri.com
Samuli Mäkilä

Samuli Mäkilä

Analyytikko
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
+358 50 917 4848
samuli.makila@taaleri.com
Jaakko  Siirtola

Jaakko Siirtola

Analyytikko
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
+358 44 561 5789
jaakko.siirtola@taaleri.com
Taamir Fareed

Taamir Fareed

Senior Advisor
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
+358 40 735 9812
taamir.fareed@taaleri.com
Erkki Kunnari

Erkki Kunnari

Johtaja, operaatiot
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
+358 40 809 6840
erkki.kunnari@taaleri.com
Jaakko Ahola

Jaakko Ahola

Kehitysinsinööri
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
+358 40 922 0964
jaakko.ahola@taaleri.com
Olli Hagqvist

Olli Hagqvist

Tuotantopäällikkö
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
+358 50 551 4458
olli.hagqvist@taaleri.com
Chris Luymes

Chris Luymes

Kehityspäällikkö
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
+358 50 339 8028
chris.luymes@taaleri.com
Pauli Maaninka

Pauli Maaninka

Kehityspäällikkö
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
+358 50 527 5550
pauli.maaninka@taaleri.com
Jukka Rajala

Jukka Rajala

Käyttöpäällikkö
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
+358 400 315 924
Sami Ristiluoma

Sami Ristiluoma

Tuotantoinsinööri
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
+358 50 330 3136
sami.ristiluoma@taaleri.com
Miika Sinettä

Miika Sinettä

Tuotantoinsinööri
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
+358 44 318 1044
miika.sinetta@taaleri.com
Joni Tiilikka

Joni Tiilikka

Tuotantoinsinööri
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
+358 40 190 6533
joni.tiilikka@taaleri.com
Otto Vorimo

Otto Vorimo

Tuotantoinsinööri
Taaleri Energia Operations Oy
+358 40 726 5675
otto.vorimo@taaleri.com
Susanna Terhivuo

Susanna Terhivuo

Rahoitusjohtaja
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
+358 50 309 8976
susanna.terhivuo@taaleri.com
Jessica Hildén

Jessica Hildén

Lakimies
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
+358 45 235 3879
jessica.hilden@taaleri.com
Marko Backström

Marko Backström

Lakimies
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
+358 45 133 8666
marko.backstrom@taaleri.com
Riku Kananen

Riku Kananen

Business Controller, energia
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
+358 40 181 2494
riku.kananen@taaleri.com
Stephen Ross

Stephen Ross

Head of Investor Relations, Energy
Taaleri Pääomarahastot Oy
+358 40 733 7789
stephen.ross@taaleri.com